2019 General Election Results

Election Results (1)

SEIU Local 668 would like to congratulate our endorsed candidates on their electoral victory in the 2019 general election. Their win is a win for working people across the Commonwealth.

Daniel McCaffery, Judge of the Superior Court

Chelsa Wagner, Allegheny County Controller

Becky Ellis, Reading, School Board Director

Jaime Arroyo, Lancaster City Council

Gene DiGirolamo, Bucks County Commissioner

Diane Marseglia, Bucks County Commissioner

Bob Harvie, Bucks County Commissioner

Dennis Fisher, Newtown Township Supervisor

John Mack, Newtown Township Supervisor

Cindy Perrone, Cambria County Register of Wills

Lisa Kozorosky, Cambria County Treasurer

Alissa Packer, Camp Hill Borough Council

David Madsen, Harrisburg City Council

Stephanie Klein, Delaware County Court of Common Pleas

Nusrat Rashid, Delaware County Court of Common Pleas

Kelly Eckel, Delaware County Court of Common Pleas

Rick Lowe, Delaware County Court of Common Pleas

Dr. Monica Taylor, Delaware County Council

Elaine Schaefer, Delaware County Council

Christine Reuther, Delaware County Council

Jack Stollsteimer, Delaware County District Attorney

Tim Dye, Fayette County Clerk of Courts

Bob Elbich, Lehigh County Commissioner

David Harrington, Lehigh County Commissioner

Dan Hartzell, Lehigh County Commissioner

Zakiya Smalls, Lehigh County Commissioner

Mark Pinsley, Lehigh County Controller

CeCe Gerlach, Allentown City Council

Gina Cerilli, Westmoreland County Commissioner

Mike Stewart, Westmoreland Court of Common Pleas




Comments are closed.