CAO – Rank and File Committee

Committee Chair
Ashley Brewer abrewford06@gmail.com

Statewide Committee Representatives
Amanda Baker (Chapter 5) ajbaker8604@gmail.com
Dionne Graham (Chapter 12) dionneallyngraham@gmail.com
Amy Kanas (Chapter 14) amykanas@yahoo.com
Wilbur “Doc” Meyers (Chapter 2) docameyers@gmail.com
Joseph Niro (Chapter 4) joekarenn@comcast.net
Jason Reinhardt (Chapter 13) superhooftie@yahoo.com
Amanda Senft (Chapter 5) ambisasky@msn.com
Scott Tkach (Chapter 3) tkachscott@yahoo.com

Chapter Representatives
Bryan Churchill (Chapter 1) bchurch325@yahoo.com
Wendy Camus (Chapter 2) wendycamus1@gmail.com
Chapter 3 – Vacant
Kristopher Grimes (Chapter 4) chapter4works@gmail.com
Denise George (Chapter 5) denise112@icloud.com
Chapter 6 – Vacant
David Brennan (Chapter 7) evad99@verizon.net
Melissa Avent (Chapter 8) mavent1@hotmail.com
Mickey Stevenson (Chapter 9) bonless65@gmail.com
Jeffrey Bullock (Chapter 10) jeffnow58@gmail.com
Julie Elliott (Chapter 11) lbtfr1@yahoo.com
Zachary Perkins (Chapter 12) zsp5007@gmail.com
Jennifer Evans (Chapter 13) jc.evans814@gmail.com
Nancy Honish (Chapter 14) hoagie@ptd.net

Committee Alternates
Lakendra Urquhart (Chapter 3) lakendra.urquhart@gmail.com
Sharon Bungard (Chapter 4) sharon@lhot.com
Jason Singleton (Chapter 5) godhasblood@yahoo.com
Joyce Johns (Chapter 7) tbitbh@msn.com
Stephen Moore (Chapter 9) rhoadsman2@yahoo.com
Davida Moore-Curry (Chapter 13) dcm92461@gmail.com
Daniel Hyzenski (Chapter 14) jeromeox5@yahoo.com
Kathleen Beck (Chapter 10) kat2bee@yahoo.com

Staff Representatives
Karmella Sams karmella.sams@seiu668.org

Statewide CAO LMM Minutes and Other Documents

Comments are closed.