Chapter 10

Covering Chester and Delaware Counties

Regional Office Location
1924 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130-3807
(215) 561-2350 – Main
(877) 231-0808 – Toll Free
(215) 561-3044 – Fax

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Roxanne Hoag- roxhoag@yahoo.com or 610-675-5165
Chapter Secretary: Kathleen Beck, kat2bee@yahoo.com
Chapter Treasurer: Alan Gordon, a.w.gordon@verizon.net
Chapter Vice-Chair for State Units: Ann Quinn – markeequinn@gmail.com
Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Lewis Caldwell, caldwell_lewis@yahoo.com

Business Agents
Roni Green (ext 244) : roni.green@seiu668.org
Kieran Kenny (ext 241) : kieran.kenny@seiu668.org
William Major : bill.major@seiu668.org
Ray Martinez (ext 242) : ray.martinez@seiu668.org
Karmella Sams (ext 245) : karmella.sams@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff
Lisa Sutter: lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

Communications and Media:
Diane Bowman, Office (717) 635-6717, Cell (717) 238-4672 or diane.bowman@seiu668.org

Meeting Notice:

Chapter 10 Meeting & Candidates’ Night Meeting Notice – October 3, 2017
Chapter 10 Meeting Notice – December 22, 2016
Chapter 10 Meeting Notice – September 22 2016

Steward Training 2017:

Steward Training – Saturday, June 17, 2017 (Rescheduled from April 13)

 

 

SEIU Local 668 members standing in solidarity with PSEA members at a rally in Media, PA, November 2, 2015 to protest a plan to outsource teachers in the school district.

received_888152251231983

received_888152247898650

received_888152237898651

received_888152244565317

Comments are closed.