Chapter 10

Covering Chester and Delaware Counties

Regional Office Location
1924 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130-3807
(215) 561-2350 – Main
(877) 231-0808 – Toll Free
(215) 561-3044 – Fax

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Roxanne Hoag- roxhoag@yahoo.com or 610-675-5165
Chapter Secretary: Angel Marinalris angel.marinakis@outlook.com
Chapter Treasurer: Jeannette Geter-Jrgeter@yahoo.com
Chapter Vice-Chair for State Units: Phaedra Reed whit88whit@yahoo.com
Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Lewis Caldwell, caldwell_lewis@yahoo.com

Business Agents

Coby Brubaker: coby.brubaker@seiu668.org Office: (717) 657-7677 Ext. 139 –  Cell: (717) 836-0339
Roni Green (ext 244) : roni.green@seiu668.org
William Major : bill.major@seiu668.org
Karmella Sams (ext 245) : karmella.sams@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff
Tracey Felder: (215) 561-2350 ext 240 or tracey.felder@seiu668.org

Communications and Media:
Francis Nelms, Cell (267) 471-3129 or fran.nelms@seiu668.org 

Meeting Notice:

 

May 31, 2018 Meeting Notice

 

SEIU Local 668 members standing in solidarity with PSEA members at a rally in Media, PA, November 2, 2015 to protest a plan to outsource teachers in the school district.

received_888152251231983

received_888152247898650

received_888152237898651

received_888152244565317

Comments are closed.