Chapter 12

Covering Philadelphia County

Regional Office Location
1924 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA  19130-3807
(215) 561-2350
(215) 561-2476
(877) 231-0808 (Toll Free)
(215) 561-3044 (Fax)

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Damon Allen, or (267) 707-9604
Chapter Recording Secretary: Gwendolyn Brown
Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Denise Sharper
Chapter Vice Co-Chair for State Units: Nina Coffey
Chapter Vice C0-Chair for State Units: Ronnessa Edwards
Chapter Treasurer: Kanini Butler
Chapter Health & Safety Committee Chair: Tiffany White
Chapter Committee on Political Education (COPE) Chair: Stephon Payne
Steward Liaison: Zack Perkins (
Future Union Engaged Leaders (FUEL) Committee Chair: Ashley Brewer
Organizing Committee Chair: Dave Marley
CAO Labor-Management Committee Chair (Rank & File): David Weisz
CAO Labor-Management Committee Chair (Supervisors): Frank Delaney
CAO Retired Members Committee Chair: Frank Woods
Community Service Committee Co-Chairs: Ellen Pierson and Nina Coffey

Business Agents
Roni Green
Karmella Sams

Administrative Staff
Tracey Felder: or (215) 561-2350 ext 240


Meeting Notice:

Chapter Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month.

Steward Meetings are held 2nd Tuesday of the month.

Comments are closed.