Chapter 12

Covering Philadelphia County

Regional Office Location
1924 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA  19130-3807
(215) 561-2350
(215) 561-2476
(877) 231-0808 (Toll Free)
(215) 561-3044 (Fax)

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Damon Allen, dmallen72@yahoo.com or (267) 707-9604
Chapter Recording Secretary: Gwendolyn Brown g.brown00@yahoo.com
Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Denise Sharper sharperdenise@yahoo.com
Chapter Vice Co-Chair for State Units: Nina Coffey njrowe_coffey@yahoo.com
Chapter Vice C0-Chair for State Units: Ronnessa Edwards supreem_lox@hotmail.com
Chapter Treasurer: Kanini Butler kaninibutler@gmail.com
Chapter Health & Safety Committee Chair:
Chapter Committee on Political Education (COPE) Chair: Stephon Payne stepman2964@gmail.com
Steward Liaison: Zack Perkins (zsp5007@gmail.com
Future Union Engaged Leaders (FUEL) Committee Chair: Ashley Brewer abrewford06@gmail.com
Organizing Committee Chair: Dave Marley dmarley13@gmail.com
CAO Labor-Management Committee Chair (Rank & File): David Weisz davidweisz@live.com
CAO Labor-Management Committee Chair (Supervisors): Frank Delaney francisdelaney123@icloud.com
CAO Retired Members Committee Chair: Frank Woods fwoo49@gmail.com
Community Service Committee Co-Chairs: Ellen Pierson ellen.elizabeth.pierson@gmail.com and Nina Coffey njrowe_coffey@yahoo.com

Business Agents
Roni Green: roni.green@seiu668.org
Karmella Sams: karmella.sams@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff
Tracey Felder: tracey.felder@seiu668.org or (215) 561-2350 ext 240

 

Meeting Notice:
Chapter Meetings are held 4th Tuesday of each month at the Philadelphia Union hall (address above).

Steward Meetings are held 2nd Tuesday of the month at the Philadelphia Union hall (address above).

Comments are closed.