Chapter 12

Covering Philadelphia County

Regional Office Location:
1924 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA  19130-3807
(215) 561-2350
(215) 561-2476
(877) 231-0808 (Toll Free)
(215) 561-3044 (Fax)

Chapter Officers:
Chapter Chair: Damon Allen, dmallen72@yahoo.com or (267) 707-9604
Chapter Recording Secretary: Kimberly Rothwell (rothwellrocks@hotmail.com)
Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Denise Sharper (sharperdenise@yahoo.com)
Chapter Vice Chair for State Units: Nina Coffey (njrowe_coffey@yahoo.com)
Chapter Treasurer: Kimberly Rothwell (rothwellrocks@hotmail.com)
Chapter Health & Safety Committee Chair: Tiffany White (shaian98@gmail.com)
Chapter Committee on Political Education (COPE) Chair: Stephon Payne (stepman2964@gmail.com)
Steward Liaison: Zack Perkins (zsp5007@gmail.com)
Future Union Engaged Leaders (FUEL) Committee Chair: Ashley Brewer (abrewford06@gmail.com)
Organizing Committee Chair: Dave Marley (dmarley13@gmail.com)
CAO Labor-Management Committee Chair (Rank & File): David Weisz  (davidweisz@live.com)
CAO Labor-Management Committee Chair (Supervisors): Frank Delaney (francisdelaney123@icloud.com)
CAO Retired Members Committee Chair: Frank Woods (fwoo49@gmail.com)
Community Service Committee Co-Chairs: Ellen Pierson (ellen.elizabeth.pierson@gmail.com) and Nina Coffey (njrowe_coffey@yahoo.com)

 

Business Agents:

Roni Green (roni.green@seiu668.org)
Karmella Sams (karmella.sams@seiu668.org)

Administrative Staff:
Tracey Felder: (215) 561-2350 ext 240 or tracey.felder@seiu668.org

Communications and Media:
Francis Nelms, Cell (267)  471-3129 or fran.nelms@seiu668.org 

Meeting Notice and Minutes:

Chapter Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month.

Steward Meetings are held 2nd Tuesday of the month.

Stewards Training: Saturday June 16, 2018. Click here for details

 

 

Comments are closed.