Chapter 12

This page will be updated as soon as Chapter elections and committee appointments are held in the first quarter of 2018.  Thank you for your patience.  For immediate needs please email: local668@seiu668.org

Covering Philadelphia County

Regional Office Location:
1924 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA  19130-3807
(215) 561-2350
(215) 561-2476
(877) 231-0808 (Toll Free)
(215) 561-3044 (Fax)

Chapter Officers:
Chapter Chair: Damon Allen, dmallen72@yahoo.com or (267) 707-9604
Chapter Recording Secretary: Kimberly Rothwell (rothwellrocks@hotmail.com)
Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Denise Sharper (sharperdenise@yahoo.com)
Chapter Vice Chair for State Units: Melanie Drayton (meandauti2@yahoo.com)
Chapter Treasurer: Antoine Jefferson (antoinedjefferson81@gmail.com)
Chapter Health & Safety Committee Chair:
Chapter Committee on Political Education (COPE) Chair: Stephon Payne (stepman2964@gmail.com)
Steward Liaison: Zack Perkins (zsp5007@gmail.com)
Future Union Engaged Leaders (FUEL) Committee Chair: Ashley Brewer (abrewford06@gmail.com)
Organizing Committee Chair: Dave Marley (dmarley13@gmail.com)
CAO Labor-Management Committee Chair (Rank & File): Dave Marley (dmarley13@gmail.com)
CAO Labor-Management Committee Chair (Supervisors): Frank Delaney (francisdelaney123@icloud.com)
CAO Retired Members Committee Chair: Frank Woods (fwoo49@gmail.com)

Business Agents:
Roni Green (roni.green@seiu668.org)
Ray Martinez: ray.martinez@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff:
Tracey Felder: (215) 561-2350 ext 240 or tracey.felder@seiu668.org

Communications and Media:
Rick Grejda, Cell (412) 498-8335 or rick.grejda@seiu668.org

Meeting Notice and Minutes:

Chapter Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month.

Steward Meetings are held 2nd Tuesday of the month.

 

 

 

Comments are closed.