Chapter 12

Covering Philadelphia County

Regional Office Location:
1924 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA  19130-3807
(215) 561-2350
(215) 561-2476
(877) 231-0808 (Toll Free)
(215) 561-3044 (Fax)

Chapter Officers:
Chapter Chair: Tiffany White (shaian98@gmail.com) or (215) 528-4105
Chapter Recording Secretary: Kimberly Rothwell (rothwellrocks@hotmail.com)
Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Denise Sharper (sharperdenise@yahoo.com)
Chapter Vice Chair for State Units: Melanie Drayton (meandauti2@yahoo.com)
Chapter Treasurer: Antoine Jefferson (antoinedjefferson81@gmail.com)
Chapter Health & Safety Committee Chair: Damon Allen (dmallen72@yahoo.com)
Chapter Committee on Political Education (COPE) Chair: Stephon Payne (stepman2964@gmail.com)
Steward Liaison: Zack Perkins (zsp5007@gmail.com)
Future Union Engaged Leaders (FUEL) Committee Chair: Ashley Brewer (abrewford06@gmail.com)
Organizing Committee Chair: Dave Marley (dmarley13@gmail.com)
CAO Labor-Management Committee Chair (Rank & File): Dave Marley (dmarley13@gmail.com)
CAO Labor-Management Committee Chair (Supervisors): Frank Delaney (francisdelaney123@icloud.com)
CAO Retired Members Committee Chair: Frank Woods (fwoo49@gmail.com)

Business Agents:
Roni Green (roni.green@seiu668.org)
Ray Martinez: ray.martinez@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff:
Tracey Felder (tracey.felder@seiu668.org)

Communications and Media:
Diane Bowman, Office (717) 635-6717, Cell (717) 238-4672 or diane.bowman@seiu668.org

Meeting Notice and Minutes:

Chapter 12 Meeting & Candidates’ Night Meeting Notice – October 10, 2017

 

 

Comments are closed.