Chapter 13

This page will be updated as soon as Chapter elections and committee appointments are held in the first quarter of 2018.  Thank you for your patience.  For immediate needs please email: local668@seiu668.org

Covering Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, Pike and Schuylkill County

Chapter Officers

Chapter Chair: VACANT
Chapter Secretary: Karen Hack – khack74@hotmail.com
Chapter Treasurer: Minerva Felicano –felicianominerva@yahoo.com
Chapter Vice Chair for State Units: David Sheaffer – dsbangor@aol.com
Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Frank Gerlach – frankg7759@hotmail.com

Business Agents
Kim Yost: kim.yost@seiu668.org
William Major: bill.major@seiu668.org
Michelle Williard: michelle.williard@seiu668.org
Tom Kertes: tom.kertes@seiu668.org
Steve Jarrell: steve.jarrell@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff
Lisa Sutter: (570) 383-4177 ext 210 or lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

Communications and Media:
Rick Grejda, Cell: (412) 498-8335 or rick.grejda@seiu668.org

Meeting Information:

Chapter 13 Meeting Notice: January 23, 2018

 

Comments are closed.