Chapter 13

Effective April 4, 2018

Covering Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, Pike and Schuylkill County

Chapter Officers

Chapter Chair: Amy Gitler – algitler@yahoo.com
Chapter Secretary: Karen Hack – khack74@gmail.com
Chapter Treasurer: Minerva Felicano –felicianominerva@yahoo.com
Chapter Vice Chair for State Units: David Sheaffer – dsbangor@aol.com
Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Frank Gerlach – frankg7759@hotmail.com

Business Agents

Mallory Kennedy: mallory.kennedy@seiu668.org
Deb Langman: deb.langman@seiu668.org
William Major: bill.major@seiu668.org
Michelle Williard: michelle.williard@seiu668.org
Administrative Staff
Lisa Sutter: (570) 383-4177 ext 210 or lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

 

Meeting Information:

Comments are closed.