Chapter 13

Covering Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, Pike and Schuylkill County

Chapter Officers

Chapter Chair: Michael W. Baker- chpt13chair@yahoo.com or 610-392-3986
Chapter Secretary: Amy Gitler – algitler@yahoo.com
Chapter Treasurer: Rosa Dubose – dubose@verizon.net
Chapter Vice Chair for State Units: David Sheaffer
Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Christopher Horn

Business Agents
Kim Yost: kim.yost@seiu668.org
William Major: bill.major@seiu668.org
Michelle Williard: michelle.williard@seiu668.org
Tom Kertes: tom.kertes@seiu668.org
Steve Jarrell: steve.jarrell@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff
Lisa Sutter: lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

Communications and Media:
Diane Bowman, Office (717) 635-6717, Cell (717) 238-4672 or diane.bowman@seiu668.org

Meeting Information:

Chapter 13 Meeting Minutes – October 2, 2017
Chapter 13 Meeting & Candidates’ Night Meeting Notice – October 2, 2017
Chapter 13 Meeting Notice – June 27, 2017

 

 

Comments are closed.