Chapter 13

Effective April 4, 2018

Covering Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, Pike and Schuylkill County

Chapter Officers

Chapter Chair: Amy Gitler – algitler@yahoo.com
Chapter Secretary: Karen Hack – khack74@gmail.com
Chapter Treasurer: Minerva Felicano –felicianominerva@yahoo.com
Chapter Vice Chair for State Units: David Sheaffer – dsbangor@aol.com
Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Frank Gerlach – frankg7759@hotmail.com

Business Agents

Mallory Kennedy: mallory.kennedy@seiu668.org
Deb Langman: deb.langman@seiu668.org
William Major: bill.major@seiu668.org
Michelle Williard: michelle.williard@seiu668.org
Administrative Staff
Lisa Sutter: (570) 383-4177 ext 210 or lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

Communications and Media:
Francis Nelms, Cell: (267) 471-3129 or francis.nelms@seiu668.org 

Meeting Information:

The Chapter Meeting and Election of Chapter 13 Chair

The Chapter 13 meeting originally scheduled for March 6th has been rescheduled for Tuesday, March 27th.   

There will be a Chapter 13 Meeting held on TUESDAY, MARCH 27TH at 6 pm at the Van Bittner Hall, 53 E. Lehigh St., Bethlehem, PA

Nominations and the vote will be held first; immediately following the election of the new chair, the regular Chapter Meeting will be held.

Please contact Lisa Sutter at 1-800-552-1010 to RSVP for the meeting no later than Friday, March 23RD.  Pizza and soda will be provided at the meeting.

 

Download a meeting flyer

 

 

Comments are closed.