Chapter 13

Effective April 4, 2018

Covering Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, Pike and Schuylkill County

Chapter Officers

Chapter Chair: Amy Gitler –
Chapter Secretary: Karen Hack –
Chapter Treasurer: Minerva Felicano –
Chapter Vice Chair for State Units: David Sheaffer –
Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Frank Gerlach –

Business Agents

Mallory Kennedy:
Deb Langman:
William Major:
Michelle Williard:
Administrative Staff
Lisa Sutter: (570) 383-4177 ext 210 or

Communications and Media:
Francis Nelms, Cell: (267) 471-3129 or 

Meeting Information:

The Chapter Meeting and Election of Chapter 13 Chair

The Chapter 13 meeting originally scheduled for March 6th has been rescheduled for Tuesday, March 27th.   

There will be a Chapter 13 Meeting held on TUESDAY, MARCH 27TH at 6 pm at the Van Bittner Hall, 53 E. Lehigh St., Bethlehem, PA

Nominations and the vote will be held first; immediately following the election of the new chair, the regular Chapter Meeting will be held.

Please contact Lisa Sutter at 1-800-552-1010 to RSVP for the meeting no later than Friday, March 23RD.  Pizza and soda will be provided at the meeting.


Download a meeting flyer



Comments are closed.