Chapter 2

Covering Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Lawrence, Mercer and Venango Counties

Regional Office Location
Allegheny Building
429 Forbes Avenue, Suite 1600
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 201-4407
(800) 734-0369
(412) 201-4840 (Fax)

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: R. Eric Dodd- edodd@zoominternet.net or (724) 679-4167
Chapter Secretary-Treasurer: Nancy Natale- nancarnat@gmail.com
Chapter Vice Chair: Sara Dudash- saradudash@comcast.net

Business Agents
Charlene Smith charlene.smith@seiu668.org
Al Smith al.smith@seiu668.org
John Listisen john.listisen@seiu668.org
Rick Grejda rick.grejda@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff
Jennifer Nicodemus: jennifer.nicodemus@seiu668.org

Chapter Meeting Notice

Shop Steward Training For Chapter 2 2019 final

 

 

Comments are closed.