Chapter 2

Covering Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Lawrence, Mercer and Venango Counties

Regional Office Location
Allegheny Building
429 Forbes Avenue, Suite 1600
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 201-4407
(800) 734-0369
(412) 201-4840 (Fax)

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: R. Eric Dodd- edodd@zoominternet.net or 724-679-4167
Chapter Secretary: Sara Dudash- saradudash@comcast.net
Chapter Treasurer: Laurie Kubli- tigerkub2014@centurylink.com
Chapter Vice Chair: Ken Jasper- kenjasper@gmail.com

Business Agents
Tom Kertes: tom.kertes@seiu668.org
Charlene Smith: charlene.smith@seiu668.org
Al Smith, Jr.: al.smith@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff

Jennifer Nicodemus: jennifer.nicodemus@seiu668.org

Chapter Meeting Notice

 

 

Comments are closed.