Chapter 2

Covering Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Lawrence, Mercer and Venango Counties

Regional Office Location
Allegheny Building
429 Forbes Avenue, Suite 1600
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 201-4407
(800) 734-0369
(412) 201-4840 (Fax)

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: R. Eric Dodd- edodd@zoominternet.net or 724-679-4167
Chapter Secretary: Sara Dudash- saradudash@comcast.net
Chapter Treasurer: Laurie Kubli- tigerkub2014@centurylink.com
Chapter Vice Chair: Ken Jasper- kenjasper@gmail.com

Business Agents
Charlene Smith: charlene.smith@seiu668.org
Al Smith, Jr.: al.smith@seiu668.org
Dave Ramsey: dave.ramsey@seiu668.org
John Listisen: john.listisen@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff
Jennifer Nicodemus: jennifer.nicodemus@seiu668.org

Communications and Media:
Rick Grejda,  rick.grejda@seiu668.org
CELL: (412)-475-9110

 

Chapter Meeting Notice

Hold the date! January 11th – 2018 Annual Holiday Dinner – Meet and Greet.  *More details to follow

Chapter 2 Meeting & Candidates’ Night – September 27, 2017 (printable flyer)

Meeting Minutes

Minutes 01-26-2017
Minutes 09-26-2016

Minutes 08-11-2016

Minutes 04-07-2016
Minutes 02-16-2016

 Chapter 2 Shop Steward Training April 22, 2017: FLYER 

Comments are closed.