Chapter 3

Covering Allegheny County

Regional Office Location

429 Forbes Avenue, Suite 1600
Allegheny Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1623
(412) 201-4407
(800) 734-0369
(412) 201-4840 (Fax)

Chapter Officers

Chapter Chair:  Wanda Smith, chapter3chair668@gmail.com or 412-377-5829

Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Warren Hamiel, wdhamiel1@gmail.com

Chapter Vice Chair for State Units: Lacey Hass, lacey.haas66@gmail.com or 412-780-7425

Chapter Treasurer: Frank Sacco, Fsacco802@hotmail.com

Chapter Secretary-Recorder: Debbie Collins, Motherhen3014@yahoo.com

Business Agents
Rose Carney: rose.carney@seiu668.org
Rick Grejda (Acting Business Agent) rick.grejda@seiu668.org *Direct Dial (Cell) 412-475-9110 – Click here to schedule an appointment: http://bit.ly/2KaFkok
John Listisen: john.listisen@seiu668.org *Direct Dial – 412-375-7947
Al Smith, Jr. (ext. 273): al.smith@seiu668.org
Rachel Shaw: rachel.shaw@seiu668.org
Toni Vallone: toni.vallone@seiu668.org

 

Communications and Media:
Rick Grejda,  rick.grejda@seiu668.org
Cell (412)-475-9110

Administrative Staff
RaChelle Johnson (ext 270): rachelle.johnson@seiu668.org 

 

ch 3 pic

** NEW Meeting Schedule Effective March 2018 **

Chapter Meetings are held the 4th Wednesday of the Month
One Smithfield Street, Lower Level Meeting Room.

Please RSVP to the Pittsburgh Office (Light meal provided).    

 

 

Comments are closed.