Chapter 3

Covering Allegheny County

Regional Office Location

429 Forbes Avenue, Suite 1600
Allegheny Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1623
(412) 201-4407
(800) 734-0369
(412) 201-4840 (Fax)

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Beth Mikus (ext. 275)- bam668pgh@aol.com or 412-523-6502
Chapter Secretary: Shawn Domenico, plaidispopular@juno.com
Chapter Treasurer: Rachel Gall,  remg668@verizon.net or 412-378-7045
Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Dru Taliaferro, drutaliaferro@yahoo.com
Chapter Vice Chair for State Units: Wanda Lorenzi, infinity1231@msn.com
Chapter 3 FUEL Representative:  Shawn Domenico

Business Agents
John Listisen(ext. 271): john.listisen@seiu668.org
Rose Carney: rose.carney@seiu668.org
Al Smith, Jr. (ext. 273): al.smith@seiu668.org
Toni Vallone: toni.vallone@seiu668.org
Rachel Shaw: rachel.shaw@seiu668.org
Dave Ramsey (ext. 272): dave.ramsey@seiu668.org

Communications and Media:
Rick Grejda,  rick.grejda@seiu668.org
Cell (412)-475-9110

Administrative Staff

RaChelle Johnson (ext 270): rachelle.johnson@seiu668.org 

Meeting Notices

Chapter 3 Meeting Notice – November 20, 2017

Chapter 3 Meeting Notice – November 16, 2017 – Cancelled

Chapter 3 Meeting & Candidates’ Night – September 28, 2017

  • Chapter Meetings are held the 4th Thursday of the Month @ One Smithfield Street, Lower Level Meeting Room. MUST RSVP to the Pittsburgh Office (Light meal provided).   Meal begins at 5pm. Meeting starts at 5:30 sharp.

Comments are closed.