Chapter 3

This page will be updated as soon as Chapter elections and committee appointments are held in the first quarter of 2018.  Thank you for your patience.  For immediate needs please email: local668@seiu668.org

Covering Allegheny County

Regional Office Location

429 Forbes Avenue, Suite 1600
Allegheny Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1623
(412) 201-4407
(800) 734-0369
(412) 201-4840 (Fax)

Chapter Officers

Chapter Chair:  Wanda Smith, chapter3chair668@gmail.com or 412-377-5829

Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Warren Hamiel, wdhamiel1@gmail.com

Chapter Vice Chair for State Units: Lacey Hass, lacey.haas66@gmail.com or 412-780-7425

Chapter Treasurer: Frank Sacco, Fsacco802@hotmail.com

Chapter Secretary/recorder: Debbie Collins, Motherhen3014@yahoo.com

Business Agents
John Listisen(ext. 271): john.listisen@seiu668.org
Rose Carney: rose.carney@seiu668.org
Al Smith, Jr. (ext. 273): al.smith@seiu668.org
Toni Vallone: toni.vallone@seiu668.org
Rachel Shaw: rachel.shaw@seiu668.org
Dave Ramsey (ext. 272): dave.ramsey@seiu668.org

Communications and Media:
Rick Grejda,  rick.grejda@seiu668.org
Cell (412)-475-9110

Administrative Staff
RaChelle Johnson (ext 270): rachelle.johnson@seiu668.org 

Meeting Notices

January 25, 2018 – Meeting Notice and Agenda

  • Chapter Meetings are held the 4th Thursday of the Month @ One Smithfield Street, Lower Level Meeting Room. MUST RSVP to the Pittsburgh Office (Light meal provided).   Meal begins at 5pm. Meeting starts at 5:30 sharp.

Comments are closed.