Chapter 3

Covering Allegheny County

Regional Office Location
510 3rd Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15129
(412) 201-4407
(800) 734-0369
(412) 201-4840 (Fax)

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair:  Wanda Smith, chapter3chair668@gmail.com or (412) 377-5829

Chapter Vice Chair for Local Units: Warren Hamiel, wdhamiel1@gmail.com

Chapter Vice Chair for State Units: Lacey Hass, lacey.haas66@gmail.com

Chapter Treasurer: Frank Sacco, Fsacco802@hotmail.com

Chapter Secretary-Recorder: Debbie Collins, Motherhen3014@yahoo.com

Business Agents
Rose Carney: rose.carney@seiu668.org
Rick Grejda: rick.grejda@seiu668.org 
John Listisen: john.listisen@seiu668.org
Al Smith, Jr.: al.smith@seiu668.org
Rachel Shaw: rachel.shaw@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff
RaChelle Johnson (ext 270): rachelle.johnson@seiu668.org 

Comments are closed.