Chapter 4

Covering Fayette, Greene, Washington and Westmoreland Counties

Regional Office Location
Allegheny Building
429 Forbes Avenue, Suite 1600
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 201-4407
(800) 734-0369
(412) 201-4840 (Fax)

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Kristopher Grimes, chapter4works@gmail.com or (412) 901-9137
Chapter Secretary: Ryan Means, ryanmeans@comcast.net
Chapter Treasurer: Vanessa Sigley – vsigley@gmail.com
Chapter Vice Chair (State Units): Martin McaKee – martinmckeeba@gmail.com
Chapter Vice Chair (Local Units): Bud Santimyer – bsantimyer@zoominternet.net
Chapter Retired Affairs Officer: Linda Andrews-  lindandrews@comcast.net
Veterans Affairs Officer – Stacy Tiernan, stacytiernan@yahoo.com

Business Agents
Rose Carney: rose.carney@seiu668.org
Rachel Shaw:  rachel.shaw@seiu668.org
Toni Vallone: toni.vallone@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff
RaChelle Johnson (ext 270) : rachelle.johnson@seiu668.org

 

 

Comments are closed.