Chapter 5

This page will be updated as soon as Chapter elections and committee appointments are held in the first quarter of 2018.  Thank you for your patience.  For immediate needs please email: local668@seiu668.org

Covering Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, Indiana and Somerset Counties

Regional Office Location
726 Scalp Avenue, Lower Level – Suite B
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-6415
(800) 272-0474
(814) 266-8388 (Fax)

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Patricia Defibaugh- patti0731@aol.com or 814-224-7557
Chapter Secretary: Joe Julian, joejul1@atlanticbb.net
Chapter Vice Chair: Vacant
Chapter Treasurer: Paul Bellack- fly68@comcast.net

Business Agents
Jon Hitchings: jon.hitchings@seiu668.org
Martilynne Middleton: martilynne.middleton@seiu668.org
Rachel Shaw: rachel.shaw@seiu668.org
Judy Miller: judy.miller@seiu668.org

Communications and Media:
Rick Grejda, (ext) 276  rick.grejda@seiu668.org
CELL: (412)-475-9110

Meeting Notice:

Chapter 5 Meeting Notice: December 7, 2017

Altoona Hoss’s
621 Valley View Blvd, Altoona, PA 16602

RSVP to Jennifer Nicodemus by Tuesday – December 5, 2017 @6:30PM
at 1-800-272-0474, ext. 260 or jennifer.nicodemus@seiu668.org

Upcoming Event:

 

 

Comments are closed.