Chapter 6

 Covering Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, McKean, Potter and Warren Counties


Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Dave Herzog dherzog14@comcast.net (814) 389-6970
Chapter Vice Chair: Denise Neilson dkneilson@windstream.net
Chapter Secretary: Barb Hetrick barb.hetrick@yahoo.com
Chapter Treasurer: Stephanie Galmish galmissr@hotmail.com

Retiree Ambassador
Jim McCurdy: jamccurdy@windstream.net

Business Agents
Jon Hitchings: jon.hitchings@seiu668.org
Judy Miller: judy.miller@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff
Lisa Sutter: lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

To have your expenses paid directly to your bank account, click on below link and complete the form.
http://www.seiu668.org/files/2012/02/DirectPaymentAuthorizationFormFEB_2012.pdf

Upcoming Meetings

–Chapter Six officers will be holding a conference call in place of a traditional meeting. To RSVP for the event and receive call-in credentials, please email Lisa (lisa.sutter@seiu668.org).

Chapter 6 Minutes June 2020

Comments are closed.