Chapter 6

This page will be updated as soon as Chapter elections and committee appointments are held in the first quarter of 2018.  Thank you for your patience.  For immediate needs please email: local668@seiu668.org

Covering Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, McKean, Potter and Warren Counties

Regional Office Location

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Dave Herzog: dherzog14@comcast.net
Chapter Vice Chair: Denise Neilson: dkneilson@windstream.net
Chapter Secretary: Barb Hetrick: barb.hetrick@yahoo.com
Chapter Treasurer: Stephanie Galmish: galmissr@hotmail.com
Chapter Vice Chair: Denise Neilson: dkneilson@windstream.net

Business Agents
Jon Hitchings: jon.hitchings@seiu668.org
John Listisen: john.listisen@seiu668.org
Judy Miller: judy.miller@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff
Lisa Sutter: lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

Retiree Ambassador
Jim McCurdy:  jamccurdy@windstream.net

To have your expenses paid directly to your bank account, click on below link and complete form.
http://www.seiu668.org/files/2012/02/DirectPaymentAuthorizationFormFEB_2012.pdf

Communications and Media:
Rick Grejda, (ext) 276  rick.grejda@seiu668.org
CELL: (412)-475-9110

Meeting Notice:

January 20th Meeting Notice

Meeting Minutes:

Chapter 6 Meeting Minutes – October 11, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.