Chapter 6

 Covering Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, McKean, Potter and Warren Counties


Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Dave Herzog dherzog14@comcast.net (814) 389-6970
Chapter Vice Chair: Denise Neilson dkneilson@windstream.net
Chapter Secretary: Barb Hetrick barb.hetrick@yahoo.com
Chapter Treasurer: Stephanie Galmish galmissr@hotmail.com

Retiree Ambassador
Jim McCurdy jamccurdy@windstream.net

Business Agents
Jon Hitchings jon.hitchings@seiu668.org
Judy Miller judy.miller@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff
Lisa Sutter lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

To have your expenses paid directly to your bank account, click on below link and complete the form.
http://www.seiu668.org/files/2012/02/DirectPaymentAuthorizationFormFEB_2012.pdf

 

Meeting Notice:
CHAPTER 6 MEETING
WEDNESDAY, MARCH 27, 2019

Time: 6:00 p.m.

Location: Hoss’s
118 Haller Rd.
St. Mary’s, PA 15857

Please respond to Lisa Sutter at lisa.sutter@seiu668.org; or at 1-800-552-1010; no later than Monday, March 25th. When responding please include your full name and work location. A meal will be provided.

Agenda:

SWEB Reports
Committee Reports (Local Unit Work State Unit Work
& Standing Committees)
Chapter Minutes & Treasurer Reports
Old Business
New Business

Comments are closed.