Chapter 6

Covering Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, McKean, Potter and Warren Counties

Regional Office Location

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Dave Herzog: dherzog14@comcast.net
Chapter Vice Chair: Denise Neilson: dkneilson@windstream.net
Chapter Secretary: Barb Hetrick: barb.hetrick@yahoo.com
Chapter Treasurer: Stephanie Galmish: galmissr@hotmail.com

Business Agents
Jon Hitchings: jon.hitchings@seiu668.org
Judy Miller: judy.miller@seiu668.org
Tom Kertes: tom.kertes@seiu668.org
Charlene Smith: charlene.smith@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff
Lisa Sutter: lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

Retiree Ambassador
Jim McCurdy:  jamccurdy@windstream.net

To have your expenses paid directly to your bank account, click on below link and complete form.
http://www.seiu668.org/files/2012/02/DirectPaymentAuthorizationFormFEB_2012.pdf

 

Meeting Notice:

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.