Chapter 7

Covering Bradford, Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga and Union Counties

Regional Office Location
1161 Old State Road
Covington, PA  16917
(570) 549-2940
(570) 549-2941 (Fax)

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Cheryl Little – cheryl6602@hotmail.com or 814-359-8625
Vice Chair: Andy Woll –  andiman63@yahoo.com
Secretary: Greg Kovalik – gsksr@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Joyce Johns – tbitbh@msn.com

Business Agent:
Judy Miller: judy.miller@seiu668.org
Michelle Williard: michelle.williard@seiu668.org
Steve Jarrell: steve.jarrell@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff:
Lisa Sutter: lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

Communications and Media:
Rick Grejda, (ext) 276  rick.grejda@seiu668.org
CELL: (412)-475-9110

CHAPTER 7 TRAINING

SATURDAY, AUGUST 11, 2018

CANCELLED

 __________________________________________________________________

The Chapter 7 Steward Training  previously set to be held on Saturday, August 11th at 9:30 a.m. at the Bonanza Steak House has been cancelled.

Flyer: Steward Training Notice August 2018 Chapter 7

Chapter Minutes:

Comments are closed.