Chapter 8

Covering Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lebanon, Mifflin and Perry Counties

Regional Office Location:
2589 Interstate Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 657-7677
(800) 932-0368
(717) 657-7662 (Fax)

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Bill Wilson bill.wilson357@yahoo.com or (717) 421-8852
Chapter Secretary: Laurie Haines lmullins32@gmail.com
Chapter Vice Chair: Marilyn Mercado jayleeann1@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Jeremy Pierce mooseman1225@yahoo.com

Business Agent
Erik Strobl: erik.strobl@seiu668.org
Steve Jarrell: Steve.Jarrell@seiu668.org
Mallory Kennedy: mallory.kennedy@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff:
Yolanda Humphrey: yolanda.humphrey@seiu668.org

Chapter 8 Meeting Dates:
Chapter 8 Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.
Meetings are held by:  Zoom or Dial-In at 6:30 PM

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
There will be a Zoom/Dial-in meeting on Tuesday, July 14, 2020, at 6:30 PM. If you would like to attend this meeting, please email Yolanda Humphrey (yolanda.humphrey@seiu668.org) by Noon July 14th to receive login/call-in information.

Login credentials will be provided to all participants who have RSVP’d the day of the call.

July 14th Meeting Agenda

Chapter 8 Previous Meeting Minutes:
Minutes from June 2020 Meeting
Minutes from May 2020 Meeting

Minutes from April 2020 Meeting
Minutes from February 2020 Meeting
Minutes from January 2020 meeting

 

Chapter 8 Reps for State & Local Committees:
CAO Sups Committee- Ralph Bieber
rwbcci@msn.com 717-838-9119

CAO Rank & File Committee- Brian Felty
brianfelty@hotmail.com 717-94 7-4617

OUC Committee- Bill Wilson
bill.wilson357@yahoo.com 717-421-8852

Aging Committee- Michelle Schaaf
schaaf@verizon.net 717-541-5086

OES Committee- George Dillman
gadillman@yahoo.com 610-597-3741

L&l Health & Safety Committee- Bill Wilson
bill.wilson357@yahoo.com 717-421-8852

Community Services Committee- Allen Cunningham
allencunningham235@gmail.com 717238-1857

FUEL Committee- James Walker
worldsaverinc@gmail.com 717-606-6216

Retiree Committee- Lawrence Funck
funckenstein 123@comcast.net 717-813-7495

Committees where we need a member to step up and become a member:

  • Grievance Com.
  • HIS DPW Com.
  • Organizing Com.
  • 911 Com.
  • C&Y Com.
  • Corrections Com.
  • Courts Com.
  • MH/MR Com.
  • County Misc. Com.
  • Mental Health Com.
  • Drug & Alcohol Com.
  • OVR Com.
  • Mental Retardation Com.
  • Civ/Hum Rights Com.
  • OCDEL Com.
  • PHRC Com.
  • Prisons Com.

Comments are closed.