Chapter 9

Covering Berks, Lancaster, and York Counties

Chapter Officers:
Chair – Christopher Ellis cmichaelellis@gmail.com
Vice-Chair – Monica Elbert monicia3@yahoo.com
Treasurer – Steve Moore rhoadsman2@yahoo.com
Secretary – Teddy Vasquez teddyvasquez668@gmail.com

Business Agents:
Erik Strobl: erik.strobl@seiu668.org
Steve Jarrell: Steve.Jarrell@seiu668.org
Mallory Kennedy: mallory.kennedy@seiu668.org
Deb Langman: deb.langman@seiu668.org
Coby Brubaker: coby.brubaker@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff:
Tracey Felder: (215) 561-2350 ext 240 or  tracey.felder@seiu668.org

 

Comments are closed.