Chapter 9

 

Covering Berks, Lancaster, and York Counties

Chapter Officers:
Chapter Chair: Jennifer Bagshaw, jenchapter9chair@yahoo.com or (484) 269-3300
Chapter Vice-Chairs:
Lancaster Vice-Chair: Nicole Jackson
York Vice-Chair: Monica Elbert
Berks Vice-Chair: Chris Ellis
Chapter Treasurer: Steva Moore
Chapter Secretary: Teddy Vasquez

 Business Agents:
Erik Strobl: erik.strobl@seiu668.org
Steve Jarrell: Steve.Jarrell@seiu668.org
Mallory Kennedy: mallory.kennedy@seiu668.org
Deb Langman: deb.langman@seiu668.org
Coby Brubaker: coby.brubaker@seiu668.org


Administrative Staff:
Tracey Felder: (215) 561-2350 ext 240 or  tracey.felder@seiu668.org

Communications and Media:
Francis Nelms, Cell (267) 471-3129 or fran.nelms@seiu668.org 

Meeting Notice and Meeting Minutes:
Training:

Comments are closed.