Chapter 9

Covering Berks, Lancaster, and York Counties

Chapter Officers:
Chapter Chair: Christopher Ellis cmichaelellis@gmail.com
Vice-Chair: Monica Elbert monicia3@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Steve Moore rhoadsman2@yahoo.com
Secretary: Andrea Merrick  amerrick@m.marywood.edu

Business Agents:
Erik Strobl: erik.strobl@seiu668.org
Steve Jarrell: steve.jarrell@seiu668.org
Mallory Kennedy: mallory.kennedy@seiu668.org
Deb Langman: deb.langman@seiu668.org
Coby Brubaker: coby.brubaker@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff:
Yolanda Humphrey: yolanda.humphrey@seiu668.org

Next meeting:

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
There will be a Zoom or Dial-in meeting on Tuesday, July 21, 2020, at 6:00 PM
If you would like to attend this meeting, please email Yolanda Humphrey (yolanda.humphrey@seiu668.org) by Noon July 21 to receive login information.

Login credentials will be provided to all participants who have RSVP’d the day of the call.

July 21st Meeting Agenda

Past Meeting Minutes:
January 2020

February 2020

April 2020

May 2020

June 2020

Comments are closed.