Children and Youth Committee

Committee Chair:

Committee Representatives:
Alex Ciotti, Statewide Rep (Chapter 5) alexciotti@hotmail.com
Laura Bathgate (Chapter 2) lalakg85@gmail.com
Bill Clemmons (Chapter 9) luvluv2000@aol.com
Christina Dix (Chapter 10) cdix38@yahoo.com
Jennifer Donmoyer (Chapter 7) jenniferdonmoyer@yahoo.com
Cheryl Leddy (Chapter 13) augustrose65@msn.com
Sara Miller (Chapter 11) saramiller911@gmail.com
Lesa Ramper (Chapter 5) ilikesmilin@gmail.com
Bill Rounsley (Chapter 1) bill.rounsley@gmail.com

Alternate Representatives:
Bobbie Hofer (Chapter 5) bjhofer@yahoo.com
Lisa Musser (Chapter 7) lisamarie8711@yahoo.com

Staff Representative:
 Charlene Smith charlene.smith@seiu668.org

Committee Reports

Comments are closed.