Civil and Human Rights Committee

Committee Chair:
Paul Gambill pgamb15@aol.com or 814-421-1976

Committee Members:
Monica Fitzgerald (Chapter 10) monicaqoh@gmail.com
Brandy Bailey (Chapter 3) brandy.bailey84@yahoo.com
Mike Butler (Chapter 1) oldtech501@yahoo.com
Misha Henderson (Chapter 12) ladyj08@gmail.com
Theresa Jones (Chapter 14) theresajones15@gmail.com
Ethan Lashlee (Chapter 5) seiuunion@gmail.com
Richard McIntosh (Chapter 2) apple113311@gmail.com
Marilyn Mercado (Chapter 8) jayleeann1@yahoo.com
James Sheasley (Chapter 7) jsheas@gmail.com
Wanda Smith (Chapter 3) chapter3chair668@gmail.com
Wendy Weidman (Chapter 9) wlweidman@att.net
Lester Wright (Chapter 13) uncklelester@netscape.net

Alternate Members:
Maria Delgado (Chapter 2) mdelgado316@icloud.com
Ronnessa Edwards (Chapter 12) supreem_lox@hotmail.com
Nicole Gambill (Chapter 1) nlgambill@gmail.com

Staff Representative:
Coby Brubaker: coby.brubaker@seiu668.org

Meeting Notice

Civil and Human Rights Committee meeting notice 09.27.19

Comments are closed.