Community Services Committee

Committee Chair:
Bill Wilson (Chapter 8) bill.wilson357@yahoo.com or 717-421-8852

Committee Members:
Sarah Arriaga (Chapter 9) sarahearriaga@gmail.com
Jennifer Beck (Chapter 14) jennv71@aol.com
Michael Butler (Chapter 1) oldtech501@yahoo.com
Patti Defibaugh (Chapter 5) padefibaugh@gmail.com
Maria Delgado (Chapter 2) mdelgado316@icloud.com
Shawn Domenico (Chapter 3) shawndomenico@gmail.com
Laurie Haines (Chapter 8) lmullins32@gmail.com
Cheryl Little (Chapter 7) cheryl6602@hotmail.com
John Lowry (Chapter 4) johnrlowry@hotmail.com
Ellen Pierson (Chapter 12) ellen.elizabeth.pierson@gmail.com

Alternate Members:
Christopher Ellis (Chapter 9) cmichaelellis@gmail.com
Ron Ernest (Chapter 5) rernestjr5@aol.com
Kimberly Kerr (Chapter 4) kimkerr@gmail.com
Shronda Lockett (Chapter 3) shronda.lockett2333@gmail.com

Staff Representative:
Erik Strobl erik.strobl@seiu668.org

Comments are closed.