Contact Us

Are you unsure of the person you need to speak with? Check out the point of contact list to help steer you in the correct direction. Help! Who do I call?

Below is a list of SEIU Local 668 Offices and contact information for staff:

HARRISBURG OFFICE
BETHLEHEM OFFICE
PITTSBURGH OFFICE
SCRANTON OFFICE
CANONSBURG OFFICE
COVINGTON OFFICE
UNIONTOWN OFFICE
ERIE OFFICE
JOHNSTOWN OFFICE
PHILADELPHIA OFFICE
JOHNSTOWN ORGANIZING OFFICE
PHILADELPHIA ORGANIZING OFFICE
PITTSBURGH ORGANIZING OFFICE
FREQUENTLY ASKED FOR NUMBERS

HARRISBURG OFFICE
2589 Interstate Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9602
(717) 657-7677
(800) 932-0368
(717) 657-7662 (FAX)

HARRISBURG STAFF
Kathy Jellison, President- x111, kathy.jellison@seiu668.org

G. Roni Green, Secretary-Treasurer- x113, roni.green@seiu668.org

Joanna Bechtel, Organizing Fiscal Specialist – x145, joanna.bechtel@seiu668.org

Stacey Brown, Admin Staff – x122, stacey.brown@seiu668.org

Kimberly Crisp, Accounting Manager – x132, kimberly.crisp@seiu668.org

Preshus Goshay, Admin Staff- x119, preshus.goshay@seiu668.org

Laura Gilbert, BA- x139, laura.gilbert@seiu668.org

Tom Herman, BA -x121, tom.herman@seiu668.org

Yolanda Humphrey, Admin Staff – x130, yolanda.humphrey@seiu668.org

Christopher Hundley, Communications Director – x128, christopher.hundley@seiu668.org

Wesley Johnson, Organizing Research Director – x140, wes.johnson@seiu668.org

Claudia Lukert, Staff Director – x137, claudia.lukert@seiu668.org

Shauna Ponton, Organizer – x138,  shauna.ponton@seiu668.org

Pamela Robinson, Project & Office Manager – x110,  pam.robinson@seiu668.org

Steve Jarrell, BA -x131, steve.jarrell@seiu668.org

Kathy Stine, Special Assistant – x112, kathy.stine@seiu668.org

Tammy Wiestling, Fiscal Specialist – x133, tammy.wiestling@seiu668.org

Receptionist – x120

PSSU Health & Welfare Fund
www.pssuhwfund.org
717-526-4856
1-888-243-1524

Candy Crouthamel, Administrator- x150

Pam Minnaugh, Assistant- x151

BETHLEHEM OFFICE
53 E. Lehigh Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018-6099
(610) 691-4110
(800) 548-3297
(610) 691-4116 (FAX)

BETHLEHEM STAFF
Neil Brown, BA -222, neil.brown@seiu668.org

William Major, BA – 221, william.major@seiu668.org

Deanna Sobetsky, Admin Staff – 220, deanna.sobetsky@seiu668.org

PITTSBURGH OFFICE
429 Forbes Avenue, Suite # 1600
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 201-4407
(412) 201-4408 (4409)
(800) 734-0369
(412) 201-4840 (FAX)

PITTSBURGH STAFF
Richard Grejda, BA – x271, rick.grejda@seiu668.org

Dave Ramsey, BA – x272, dave.ramsey@seiu668.org

Al Smith, Jr., BA – x273, al.smith@seiu668.org

Michelle McCord, Admin Staff – x270, michelle.mccord@seiu668.org

SCRANTON OFFICE
418 Main Street, Suite 700
Dickson City, PA 18519-1622
(570) 383-4177
(800) 552-1010
(570) 383-4912 (FAX)

SCRANTON STAFF
Michelle Williard, BA- x211, michelle.williard@seiu668.org

Kim Yost, BA – x212, kim.yost@seiu668.org

Deb Langman, Organizer – x213, deb.langman@seiu668.org

Lisa Sutter, Admin Staff – x210, lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

Chapter Telephone – x214

CANONSBURG OFFICE
(724) 745-5455
(855) 745-5100 (TOLL FREE)
(724) 745-5488 (FAX)

CANONSBURG STAFF
Toni Vallone, BA – toni.vallone@seiu668.org

COVINGTON OFFICE
(570) 549-2940
(877) 241-3455 (TOLL FREE)
(570) 549-2941 (FAX)

COVINGTON STAFF
Judith Miller, BA- judy.miller@seiu668.org

UNIONTOWN OFFICE
(724) 437-9628
(877) 792-5114 (TOLL FREE)
(724) 437-9647 (FAX)

UNIONTOWN STAFF
Rose Cindrick, BA – rose.cindrick@seiu668.org

ERIE OFFICE
Renaissance Center
1001 State Street, Suite 715
Erie, PA 16501-1827
(814) 459-7803
(800) 910-6672
(814) 452-6243 (FAX)

ERIE STAFF
John Listisen, BA – x252, john.listisen@seiu668.org

Charlene Smith, BA – x251, charlene.smith@seiu668.org

Jamie Wagner, Admin Staff – x250, jamie.wagner@seiu668.org

Jeff Siddons, Organizer – x253, jeff.siddons@seiu668.org

JOHNSTOWN OFFICE
731 Scalp Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-6415
(814) 266-7263
(800) 272-0474
(814) 266-8388 (FAX)

JOHNSTOWN STAFF

Rachel Shaw, BA – rachel.shaw@seiu668.org
(855) – 373-8234 or (724) 420-5684
Fax:  (724) 216-5373

Jon Hitchings, BA – x261, jon.hitchings@seiu668.org

Martilynne Middleton, BA – x268, martilynne.middleton@seiu668.org

Jennifer Nicodemus, Admin. Staff – x260, jennifer.nicodemus@seiu668.org

PHILADELPHIA OFFICE
1924 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130-3807
(215) 561-2350
(215) 561-2476
(877) 231-0808
(215) 561-3044 (FAX)

PHILADELPHIA STAFF
Ray Martinez, BA – x242, ray.martinez@seiu668.org

Jean Cox, Administrative Staff- x240, jean.cox@seiu668.org

Donna Scarboro, BA – x241, donna.scarboro@seiu668.org

SEIU Local 668 Organizing Offices

JOHNSTOWN ORGANIZING OFFICE
726 B Scalp Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-8182
(814) 266-8186 (FAX)

JOHNSTOWN ORGANIZING STAFF

Karen Klimaszewski (Ribaric), Organizing Program Specialist – x290, karen.klim@seiu668.org

Tom Kertes, Organizer – x292, thomas.kertes@seiu668.org

Dannette Staruch, Organizer – x293, dannette.staruch@seiu668.org

PHILADELPHIA ORGANIZING OFFICE
1924 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130-3807
(215)561-2350
(877) 231-0808
(215) 561-3044 (FAX)

PITTSBURGH ORGANIZING OFFICE
787 C Pine Valley Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15239
(412) 281-0413
(877) 281-4925
(412) 281-0493 (FAX)

PITTSBURGH ORGANIZING STAFF
Kevin Hunt, Organizer – x282, kevin.hunt@seiu668.org

Norma Pioth, Admin Staff – x280, norma.pioth@seiu668.org

Kevin White, Organizer – x281, kevin.white@seiu668.org

FREQUENTLY ASKED FOR NUMBERS

AFL-CIO
600 N. Second Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1092
(717) 238-9351
(800) 242-3770
Email:  info@paaflcio.org

SEIU PA State Council
1500 N. 2nd Street
2nd Floor, Suite 11
Harrisburg, PA 17102
(717) 232-1270

AFSCME Council 13
4031 Executive Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17111
(717) 564-9312
(800) 5 AFSCME (523-7263)

Harrisburg Central Labor Council
200 Gibson Street
Steelton, PA 17113

1199 SEIU Healthcare PA
1500 N. 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
(717) 238-3030
(800) 252-3894

Comments are closed.