Contact Us

Below is a list of SEIU Local 668 Offices and contact information for staff:

HARRISBURG OFFICE
2589 Interstate Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9602
(717) 657-7677 (MAIN)
(800) 932-0368 (TOLL FREE)
(717) 657-7662 (FAX)

HARRISBURG STAFF
Steve Catanese, President– x111, stephen.catanese@seiu668.org

JoAnne P. Sessa, Secretary-Treasurer – x113, joanne.sessa@seiu668.org

Claudia Lukert, Chief of Staff– x137, claudia.lukert@seiu668.org

Randall Bacon, Organizing Directorrandall.bacon@seiu668.org

Rachel Canning, Education Directorrachel.canning@seiu668.org

Kimberly Crisp, Accounting Manager – x132, kimberly.crisp@seiu668.org

Yolanda Humphrey, Admin Staff – x130, yolanda.humphrey@seiu668.org

Christopher Hundley, Public and Government Relations Director – 717-831-8593, christopher.hundley@seiu668.org

Steve Jarrell, BA -x131, steve.jarrell@seiu668.org

Tammy Jarrell, Receptionist – x120, tammy.jarrell@seiu668.org

Mallory Kennedy, BA – x121, mallory.kennedy@seiu668.org

Erik Strobl, BA – x117, erik.strobl@seiu668.org

Coby Brubaker, BA – x129, coby.brubaker@seiu668.org

Karen Klimaszewski, Organizing Specialist – karen.klim@seiu668.org

Pamela Long, Project & Office Manager – x110, pam.long@seiu668.org

Kathy Stine, Special Assistant – x112, kathy.stine@seiu668.org

Tammy Wiestling, Fiscal Specialist – x133, tammy.wiestling@seiu668.org

Nicole Jackson, Organizer – x116, nicole.jackson@seiu668.org

Kaitlyn Gutshall, Special Assistant – x120, kaitlyn.gutshall@seiu668.org

Jessica Gittens, Communications and Policy Liaison, 717-489-2181, jessica.gittens@seiu668.org

Jennifer Gilmour, Communications and Policy Liasion – x119, jennifer.gilmour@seiu668.org

 

PSSU Health & Welfare Fund
www.pssuhwfund.org
717-526-4856
1-888-243-1524
Email:  hwfund@msn.com

Linda Whittington, Administrator 

Joanna Chronister, Assistant

 

BETHLEHEM OFFICE
53 E. Lehigh Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018-6099
(610) 419-1899
(800) 548-3297
(610) 691-4116 (FAX)

BETHLEHEM STAFF
William Major, BA – 221, william.major@seiu668.org

 

PITTSBURGH OFFICE
510 Third Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 201-4407
(412) 201-4408 (4409)
(800) 734-0369
(412) 201-4840 (FAX)

PITTSBURGH STAFF
Rachel Canning, Internal Organizing Staff Director 
– x274, rachel.canning@seiu668.org

Al Smith, Jr., BA – x273, al.smith@seiu668.org

Rick Grejda, BA –  rick.grejda@seiu668.org

RaChelle Johnson, Administrative Staff -ext 270, rachelle.johnson@seiu668.org 

 

SCRANTON OFFICE
418 Main Street, Suite 700
Dickson City, PA 18519-1622
(570) 383-4177
(800) 552-1010
(570) 383-4912 (FAX)

SCRANTON STAFF
Michelle Williard, BA– x211, michelle.williard@seiu668.org

Kim Yost, BA – x212, kim.yost@seiu668.org

Deb Langman, BA – x213, deb.langman@seiu668.org

Lisa Sutter, Administrative Staff – x210, lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

 

CANONSBURG OFFICE
(724) 745-5455
(855) 745-5100 (TOLL FREE)
(724) 745-5488 (FAX)

CANONSBURG STAFF
Toni Vallone, Internal Organizing Staff Director – toni.vallone@seiu668.org

 

COVINGTON OFFICE
(570) 549-2940
(877) 241-3455 (TOLL FREE)
(570) 549-2941 (FAX)

COVINGTON STAFF
Judith Miller, BAjudy.miller@seiu668.org

 

UNIONTOWN OFFICE
P. O. Box 74
Wind Ridge, PA 15380
(724) 437-9628
(877) 792-5114 (TOLL FREE)
(724) 437-9647 (FAX)

UNIONTOWN STAFF
Rose Cindrick, BArose.cindrick@seiu668.org

 

NORTHWEST OFFICE/MEADVILLE OFFICE (formerly Erie)
17208 Conneaut Lake Rd
Meadville, PA 16335
Phone: 1-814-724-4529
1-800-910-6672
Fax: 1-814-724-4533

NORTHWEST/MEADVILLE OFFICE STAFF
Charlene Smith, BA
– x251, charlene.smith@seiu668.org

Jeff Siddons, Organizer – x253, jeff.siddons@seiu668.org

Shauna Ponton, Organizer – x253, shauna.ponton@seiu668.org

Jennifer Nicodemus, Administrative Staff – x260 jennifer.nicodemus@seiu668.org  Phone: 1-800-272-0474

 

JOHNSTOWN OFFICE
726A Upper Level Scalp Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-6415
(814) 266-7263
(800) 272-0474
(814) 266-8388 (FAX)

JOHNSTOWN STAFF
Rachel Shaw, BArachel.shaw@seiu668.org
(855) – 373-8234 or (724) 420-5684
Fax:  (724) 216-5373

Jon Hitchings, BA – x261, jon.hitchings@seiu668.org

Martilynne Middleton, BA – x268, martilynne.middleton@seiu668.org

Dannette Staruch, Organizer – x293, dannette.staruch@seiu668.org

Jennifer Nicodemus, Administrative Staff – x260, jennifer.nicodemus@seiu668.org

 

PHILADELPHIA OFFICE
1924 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130-3807
(215) 561-2350
(215) 561-2476
(877) 231-0808
(215) 561-3044 (FAX)

PHILADELPHIA STAFF
Roni Green, BA
– x244, roni.green@seiu668.org

Tracey Felder, Administrative Staff– x240, tracey.felder@seiu668.org

Karmella Sams, BA – x245, karmella.sams@seiu668.org

Kieran Kenny, Staff Attorney – x241, kieran.kenny@seiu668.org

 

PITTSBURGH ORGANIZING OFFICE
510 Third Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 281-0413
(877) 281-4925
(412) 281-0493 (FAX)

PITTSBURGH ORGANIZING STAFF
Kevin Hunt, Organizer – x282, kevin.hunt@seiu668.org

Kevin White, Organizer – x281, kevin.white@seiu668.org

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED FOR NUMBERS

AFL-CIO
600 N. Second Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1092
(717) 238-9351
(800) 242-3770
Email:  info@paaflcio.org

SEIU PA State Council
1500 N. 2nd Street
2nd Floor, Suite 11
Harrisburg, PA 17102
(717) 232-1270

AFSCME Council 13
4031 Executive Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17111
(717) 564-9312
(800) 5 AFSCME (523-7263)

Harrisburg Region Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO
522 S. 22nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

1199 SEIU Healthcare PA
1500 N. 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
(717) 238-3030
(800) 252-3894

Comments are closed.