Contact Us

Are you unsure of the person you need to speak with? Check out the point of contact list to help steer you in the correct direction. Help! Who do I call?

Below is a list of SEIU Local 668 Offices and contact information for staff:

HARRISBURG OFFICE
BETHLEHEM OFFICE
PITTSBURGH OFFICE
SCRANTON OFFICE
CANONSBURG OFFICE
COVINGTON OFFICE
UNIONTOWN OFFICE
NORTHWEST OFFICE
JOHNSTOWN OFFICE
PHILADELPHIA OFFICE
JOHNSTOWN ORGANIZING OFFICE
PHILADELPHIA ORGANIZING OFFICE
PITTSBURGH ORGANIZING OFFICE
FREQUENTLY ASKED FOR NUMBERS

HARRISBURG OFFICE
2589 Interstate Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9602
(717) 657-7677 (MAIN)
(800) 932-0368 (TOLL FREE)
(717) 657-7662 (FAX)

HARRISBURG STAFF
Tom Herman, President– x111, tom.herman@seiu668.org

JoAnne P. Sessa, Secretary-Treasurer – x113, joanne.sessa@seiu668.org

Claudia Lukert, Chief of Staff– x137, claudia.lukert@seiu668.org

Randall Bacon, Organizerrandall.bacon@seiu668.org

Diane Bowman, Communications Director – x117, diane.bowman@seiu668.org

Stephen Catanese, BA – x139, stephen.catanese@seiu668.org

Joanna Chronister, Organizing Fiscal Specialist – x145, joanna.chronister@seiu668.org

Kimberly Crisp, Accounting Manager – x132, kimberly.crisp@seiu668.org

Preshus Goshay, Operations Specialist – x119, preshus.goshay@seiu668.org

Michael Haggard, Organizing Director – x127, michael.haggard@seiu668.org

Yolanda Humphrey, Admin Staff – x130, yolanda.humphrey@seiu668.org

Christopher Hundley, Legislative and Political Director – x128, christopher.hundley@seiu668.org

Steve Jarrell, BA -x131, steve.jarrell@seiu668.org

Tammy Jarrell, Receptionist – x120, tammy.jarrell@seiu668.org

Mallory Kennedy, BA – x121, mallory.kennedy@seiu668.org

Pamela Long, Project & Office Manager – x110, pam.long@seiu668.org

Kathy Stine, Special Assistant – x112, kathy.stine@seiu668.org

Tammy Wiestling, Fiscal Specialist – x133, tammy.wiestling@seiu668.org

 

PSSU Health & Welfare Fund
www.pssuhwfund.org
717-526-4856
1-888-243-1524

Linda Whittington, Administrator – x150, linda@pssuhwfund.org

Pam Minnaugh, Assistant – x151, pam@pssuhwfund.org

BETHLEHEM OFFICE
53 E. Lehigh Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018-6099
(610) 419-1899
(800) 548-3297
(610) 691-4116 (FAX)

BETHLEHEM STAFF

William Major, BA – 221, william.major@seiu668.org

PITTSBURGH OFFICE
429 Forbes Avenue, Suite # 1600
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 201-4407
(412) 201-4408 (4409)
(800) 734-0369
(412) 201-4840 (FAX)

PITTSBURGH STAFF
Rick Grejda, Communications Specialist – x271, rick.grejda@seiu668.org
Cell (412) 475-9110

John Listisen, BA – x252, john.listisen@seiu668.org

Dave Ramsey, BA – x272, dave.ramsey@seiu668.org

Al Smith, Jr., BA – x273, al.smith@seiu668.org

Michelle McCord, Admin Staff – x270, michelle.mccord@seiu668.org

SCRANTON OFFICE
418 Main Street, Suite 700
Dickson City, PA 18519-1622
(570) 383-4177
(800) 552-1010
(570) 383-4912 (FAX)

SCRANTON STAFF
Michelle Williard, BA- x211, michelle.williard@seiu668.org

Kim Yost, BA – x212, kim.yost@seiu668.org

Deb Langman, BA – x213, deb.langman@seiu668.org

Lisa Sutter, Admin Staff – x210, lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

CANONSBURG OFFICE
(724) 745-5455
(855) 745-5100 (TOLL FREE)
(724) 745-5488 (FAX)

CANONSBURG STAFF
Toni Vallone, BA – toni.vallone@seiu668.org

COVINGTON OFFICE
(570) 549-2940
(877) 241-3455 (TOLL FREE)
(570) 549-2941 (FAX)

COVINGTON STAFF
Judith Miller, BA- judy.miller@seiu668.org

UNIONTOWN OFFICE
(724) 437-9628
(877) 792-5114 (TOLL FREE)
(724) 437-9647 (FAX)

UNIONTOWN STAFF
Rose Cindrick, BA – rose.cindrick@seiu668.org

NORTHWEST OFFICE/MEADVILLE OFFICE (formerly Erie)
17208 Conneaut Lake Rd
Meadville, PA 16335
Phone: 1-814-724-4529
1-800-910-6672
Fax: 1-814-724-4533

NORTHWEST/MEADVILLE OFFICE STAFF

Charlene Smith, BA – x251, charlene.smith@seiu668.org

Tom Kertes, BA – x252 thomas.kertes@seiu668.org

Jeff Siddons, Organizer – x253, jeff.siddons@seiu668.org

JOHNSTOWN OFFICE
726B Lower Level Scalp Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-6415
(814) 266-7263
(800) 272-0474
(814) 266-8388 (FAX)

JOHNSTOWN STAFF

Rachel Shaw, BA – rachel.shaw@seiu668.org
(855) – 373-8234 or (724) 420-5684
Fax:  (724) 216-5373

Jon Hitchings, BA – x261, jon.hitchings@seiu668.org

Martilynne Middleton, BA – x268, martilynne.middleton@seiu668.org

Jennifer Nicodemus, Admin. Staff – x260, jennifer.nicodemus@seiu668.org

PHILADELPHIA OFFICE
1924 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130-3807
(215) 561-2350
(215) 561-2476
(877) 231-0808
(215) 561-3044 (FAX)

PHILADELPHIA STAFF
Ray Martinez, BA – x242, ray.martinez@seiu668.org

Claire Wcislo, Administrative Staff- x240, claire.wcislo@seiu668.org

Donna Scarboro, BA – x241, donna.scarboro@seiu668.org

Kieran Kenny, Staff Attorney – x241, kieran.kenny@seiu668.org

Roni Green, Organizer -x245, roni.green@seiu668.org

SEIU Local 668 Organizing Offices

JOHNSTOWN ORGANIZING OFFICE
726 A Upper Level Scalp Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-8182
(814) 266-8186 (FAX)

JOHNSTOWN ORGANIZING STAFF

Karen Klimaszewski (Ribaric), Organizing Program Specialist – x290, karen.klim@seiu668.org

Dannette Staruch, Organizer – x293, dannette.staruch@seiu668.org

PHILADELPHIA ORGANIZING OFFICE
1924 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130-3807
(215)561-2350
(877) 231-0808
(215) 561-3044 (FAX)

PITTSBURGH ORGANIZING OFFICE
787 C Pine Valley Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15239
(412) 281-0413
(877) 281-4925
(412) 281-0493 (FAX)

PITTSBURGH ORGANIZING STAFF
Kevin Hunt, Organizer – x282, kevin.hunt@seiu668.org

Norma Pioth, Admin Staff – x280, norma.pioth@seiu668.org

Kevin White, Organizer – x281, kevin.white@seiu668.org

FREQUENTLY ASKED FOR NUMBERS

AFL-CIO
600 N. Second Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1092
(717) 238-9351
(800) 242-3770
Email:  info@paaflcio.org

SEIU PA State Council
1500 N. 2nd Street
2nd Floor, Suite 11
Harrisburg, PA 17102
(717) 232-1270

AFSCME Council 13
4031 Executive Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17111
(717) 564-9312
(800) 5 AFSCME (523-7263)

Harrisburg Region Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO
522 S. 22nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

1199 SEIU Healthcare PA
1500 N. 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
(717) 238-3030
(800) 252-3894

Comments are closed.