FUEL Committee

Future Union Engaged Leaders (FUEL) Committee

Facebook Page

Mission Statement:
To educate about the past, engage in the present and motivate for the future, younger members of SEIU 668, utilizing new and effective communication tools and methods to promote growth, unity, solidarity, and action in order to move the union forward and foster the next generation of leaders.

Committee Chair:
Amy Kanas (Chapter 14) amykanas@yahoo.com or 570-236-0432

Committee Representatives:
Michael Deuso (Chapter 9) mrdeuso@gmail.com
Christine Guzman (Chapter 13) christine.guzman2018@gmail.com
Christina Jones (Chapter 10) joneschris0721@gmail.com
Janice Le (Chapter 8) janicele332@gmail.com
Katie Oldaker (Chapter 3) katieoldaker@gmail.com
Keanna Usher (Chapter 7) keannau@yahoo.com
Thomas Warchol (Chapter 1) tommywarchol@yahoo.com
Rachael Wodock (Chapter 11) rachaeleahcar@gmail.com

Alternate Representatives:
Christopher Ellis (chapter 9) cmichaelellis@gmail.com
Nicole Martin (Chapter 10) nicole_mccl08@yahoo.com

Staff Representative:
Coby Brubaker coby.brubaker@seiu668.org

New to unions? Check out this short list of key union-related terms.

Check out the SEIU Millenial page here.

Comments are closed.