Health and Safety – DPW

All health and safety issues must be discussed locally before bringing to the State-Wide Committee. If not resolved locally, please forward to the Committee reps below to be discussed State-Wide.

Committee Chair:
Cheryl Little (Chapter 7) or (814) 359-8625

Committee Representatives:
Elizabeth Anderson (Chapter 9)
Dawn Briggs (Chapter 5)
William Guzy (Chapter 3)
Amy Kanas (Chapter 14)
Alex Levine (Chapter 3)
Angela Marinakis (Chapter 10)
Mary McLaughlin (Chapter 8)
Joseph Niro (Chapter 4)
Tiffany White (Chapter 12)

Alternate Representatives:
Dionne Graham (Chapter 12)
Ron Kurek (Chapter 9)
Marcie Riebe (Chapter 14)
Saudia Van Wye (Chapter 10)

Staff Representative:
Steve Jarrell

Comments are closed.