Organizing Committee

Committee Chair
Michael Haggard –¬†michael.haggard@seiu668.org or (717) 657-7677

Committee Representatives
Candace Sekely (Chapter 3)
J. Gregory Ayerson (Chapter 4)
Kristopher Grimes (Chapter 4)
Richard Barron (Chapter 5)
Mark Walston (Chapter 5)
Daniel Lawler (Chapter 7)
Natalie Douglas (Chapter 8)
Laura Slenker (Chapter 9)
Angela Marinakis (Chapter 10)
Phaedra Reed (Chapter 10)
Amy Bannister (Chapter 10)
Shanice Spencer (Chapter 10)
Joanne Bell (Chapter 12)
Tammara Jackson (Chapter 12)

Alternate Committee Representative

 

Staff Representatives
Randall Bacon – randall.bacon@seiu668.org
Emily Cronrath – emily.cronrath@seiu668.org
Kevin Hunt – kevin.hunt@seiu668.org
Francis Nelms – fran.nelms@seiu668.org
DeShauna Ponton – shauna.ponton@seiu668.org
Jeff Siddons – jeff.siddons@seiu668.org
Dannette Staruch – dannette.staruch@seiu668.org
Kevin White – kevin.white@seiu668.org

Comments are closed.