SCI Committee

Committee Chair:
 Andrew Woll andiman63@yahoo.com

Committee Representatives:
Paul Szallar – Statewide Rep – (Chapter 1) mszallar@gmail.com
Stacy Thomas – Statewide Rep – (Chapter 9) staceycthomas2010@hotmail.com
Amanda Hosbach (Chapter 3) ahosbach43@gmail.com
Ben Leedy (Chapter 8) ben.leedy@gmail.com
Abimbola Opaleye-Oluwo (Chapter 11) bimboopa@yahoo.com
Brian Parsons (Chapter 4) bri0616@live.com
David Quick (Chapter 14) davequik@gmail.com
Rachel Ralph (Chapter 7)  rjralphmsw@gmail.com
Christina Shaffer (Chapter 2) ydashaffer@yahoo.com
William Warren (Chapter 5) boknows24@outlook.com

Alternate Representatives:
Greg Golla (Chapter 8) ggolla577@msn.com
Julie Heintzelman (Chapter 14) owenoliver14@gmail.com
Eric Patton (Chapter 2) epatton416@yahoo.com
Eric Reakes (Chapter14) eric.reakes@gmail.com
Tammy Jo Rodgers (Chapter 1) tammyjo0212@gmail.com
William Serafini (Chapter 7)  serafiniusmc@yahoo.com
Joshua Wilson (Chapter 4)   josh_wwilson@hotmail.com

Staff Representative:
Wanda Smith wanda.smith@seiu668.org

 

Meeting Notice:
The Corrections Committee will be holding a prep meeting on February 12th at 7PM at the Red Lion Hotel in Harrisburg.

The Committee will be meeting with DOC Management on February 13th at 9AM at the Department’s central office, also located in Harrisburg.

If you would like to attend the prep and/or management meeting, please contact Andy Woll (andiman63@yahoo.com) and Kathy Stine (kathy.stine@seiu668.org).

Comments are closed.