Skip to main content


2023 Statewide Internal Elections Candidate Statements Now Available!

Please click here to view the full SEIU Local 668 Internal Election Notice.

Candidates running for President, Secretary-Treasurer, and Trustee are allowed to submit one written statement and a link to one video to be posted on the SEIU 668 website. The following candidate materials have been received and are posted in Ballot Order by office:


Taylor Steinberg

Stephen Catanese


Nina Coffey


Rachel Gall

Michael Baker

Patricia Defibaugh

Jason Singleton

Raymond Martinez Jr.

Here is the complete candidate list and ballot order for SEIU Local 668's 2023 Internal Election.

Please note: folks are prohibited from using any SEIU 668 Facebook groups or any official 668 social media page to campaign for election to any position. Ballots will be mailed to all SEIU 668 members on October 5, and voting will conclude on October 25, 2023.