Skip to main content

 Logo

Chapter Thirteen

Covering Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, and Schuylkill Counties

Regional Office Location
Scranton Office
418 Main Street, Suite 700
Dickson City, PA 18519-1622

(570) 383-4177
(570) 383-4912 -Fax

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Sara Flynn chapter13chair@gmail.com
Chapter Vice-Chair for State Units: Christine Guzman christine.guzman2018@gmail.com
Chapter Co Vice-Chair for Local Units: Frank Gerlach frankg7759@gmail.com
Chapter Co Vice-Chair for Local Units: Kezzy Johnson kezzyt30@gmail.com
Chapter Secretary: Stephanie Halabura stschaeffe09@gmail.com
Chapter Treasurer: Davida Moore-Curry dcm92461@gmail.com

Business Agent
Deb Langman deb.langman@seiu668.org

Administrative Staff
Lisa Sutter (570) 383-4177 ext. 210 or lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

Learn More Today!