Skip to main content

 Logo

Contact

General questions can be directed to Local668@seiu668.org and a staff person will get back to you.

Media contacts:

Christopher Hundley, (717) 831-8593, christopher.hundley@seiu668.org

Jessica Gittens, (717) 489-2181, jessica.gittens@seiu668.org

Samantha Shewmaker, (717)-450-7245 samantha.shewmaker@​seiu668.org

HARRISBURG OFFICE
2589 Interstate Drive, Harrisburg PA 17110
Phone: (717) 657-7677
Toll Free:(800) 932-0368
Fax: (717) 657-7662

HARRISBURG STAFF
Steve Catanese, President x111, stephen.catanese@seiu668.org

JoAnne P. Sessa, Secretary-Treasurer x113, joanne.sessa@seiu668.org

Randall Bacon, Chief of Staff, x129 randall.bacon@seiu668.org

Jada Ashby, Fiscal Manager x132, jada.ashby@seiu668.org

Christopher Hundley, Public and Government Relations Director 717-831-8593, christopher.hundley@seiu668.org

Pamela Long, Project & Office Manager x110, pam.long@seiu668.org

Jennifer Gilmour, Strategic Engagement Coordinator, x119, jennifer.gilmour@seiu668.org

Steve Jarrell, BA -x131, steve.jarrell@seiu668.org

Dawn Hanvey, Operations Admin Staff x145, dawn.hanvey@seiu668.org

Mallory Kennedy, Staff Attorney   x121, mallory.kennedy@seiu668.org

Erik Strobl, BA x117, erik.strobl@seiu668.org

Coby Brubaker, BA  x139, coby.brubaker@seiu668.org

Yolanda Humphrey, Admin Staff x120, yolanda.humphrey@seiu668.org

Zoe Kaseman, Fiscal Specialist x133**,** Zoe.Kaseman@seiu668.org

Nicole Vasquez, Organizer,   nicole.vasquez@seiu668.org

Kaitlyn Gutshall, Special Assistant x130, kaitlyn.gutshall@seiu668.org

Jessica Gittens, Communications and Policy Liaison, 717-489-2181, jessica.gittens@seiu668.org

Samantha Shewmaker, Communications and Policy Liaison, 717-450-7245, samantha.shewmaker@​seiu668.org

Andy Hilt, BA, X134 , andrew.hilt@seiu668.org

Teddy Vasquez, Digital Organizer Phone: 717-723-8643 teddy.vasquez@seiu668.org

Tammy Jarrell, Fiscal Specialist x116, tammy.jarrell@seiu668.org

PSSU Health & Welfare Fund
www.pssuhwfund.org
717-526-4856
1-888-243-1524
Email:  hwfund@msn.com

Linda Whittington, Administrator, x150
Joanna Chronister, Assistant x151

BETHLEHEM OFFICE
53 E. Lehigh Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018-6099
(610) 419-1899
(800) 548-3297
(610) 691-4116 (FAX)

BETHLEHEM STAFF
William Major, BA
 x221, william.major@seiu668.org

PITTSBURGH OFFICE
PO Box 99214
Pittsburgh, Pa 15233
(412) 201-4407
(412) 201-4408 (4409)
(800) 734-0369
(412) 201-4840 (FAX)

PITTSBURGH STAFF
Rachel Canning, Internal Organizing Staff Director
  x274, rachel.canning@seiu668.org

Al Smith, Jr., BA – x273, al.smith@seiu668.org

Dan Sainovich, BA dan.sainovich@seiu668.org

Rick Grejda, BA – x276  rick.grejda@seiu668.org

Wanda Smith, BA – wanda.smith@seiu668.org

RaChelle Johnson, Administrative Staff – x270, rachelle.johnson@seiu668.org 

SCRANTON OFFICE
418 Main Street, Suite 700
Dickson City, PA 18519-1622
(570) 383-4177
(800) 552-1010
(570) 383-4912 (FAX)

SCRANTON STAFF
Lisa Sutter, Administrative Staff – x210, lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

Christopher Ellis BA,, x213 chris.ellis@seiu668.org

Greg Riedlinger, BA X211 Greg.Riedlinger@seiu668.org

Kim Yost x212 kim.yost@seiu668.org

MONACA OFFICE
Office phone number: 724-876-1023
Mobile number: 724-740-8222

MONACA STAFF
Jody Kohser, BA – jody.kohser@seiu668.org

NORTHWEST OFFICE/MEADVILLE OFFICE (formerly Erie)
17208 Conneaut Lake Rd
Meadville, PA 16335
(814)-724-4529
(800) 910-6672(814)-724-4533 (FAX)

NORTHWEST/MEADVILLE OFFICE STAFF
Charlene Smith, BA
 – x251, charlene.smith@seiu668.org

Jeff Siddons, Organizer – x253, jeff.siddons@seiu668.org

Shauna Ponton, Organizer – x253, shauna.ponton@seiu668.org

JOHNSTOWN OFFICE
726A Upper Level Scalp Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15904
814-266-6415.

JOHNSTOWN STAFF
Karen Klimaszewski, Organizing Specialist – karen.klim@seiu668.org

Jon Hitchings, BA – x261, jon.hitchings@seiu668.org

Martilynne Middleton, BA – x262, martilynne.middleton@seiu668.org

Dannette Staruch Organizer x263 dannette.staruch@seiu668.org

PHILADELPHIA OFFICE
1924 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130-3807
(215) 561-2350
(215) 561-2476
(877) 231-0808
(215) 561-3044 (FAX)

PHILADELPHIA STAFF

Karmella Sam, Staff Director, x245 karmella.sams@seiu668.org

Roni Green, BA,
x244, roni.green@seiu668.org

**Tracey Felder, Administrative Staff,**x240, tracey.felder@seiu668.org

Kieran Kenny, Cheif Counsel,x241, kieran.kenny@seiu668.org

Melanie Drayton,x246, mel.drayton@seiu668.org

Tiffany White, BA, x249 tiffany.white@seiu668.org

PITTSBURGH ORGANIZING OFFICE
510 Third Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 281-0413
(877) 281-4925
(412) 281-0493 (FAX)

PITTSBURGH ORGANIZING STAFF
Kevin Hunt, Organizer – x282, kevin.hunt@seiu668.org

Remote Offices

INDUSTRY OFFICE 
Main (724) 876-1024.
Toll Free (888) 605-0836 Fax (724) 371-0010 
BA, Dan Sainovich, dan.sainovich@seiu668.org

JOHNSTOWN OFFICE 
Main (814)-201-1689 
BA, Alex Ciotti alex.ciotti@seiu668.org

MONACA OFFICE 
Main (724) 876-1023
Toll Free (888) 605-0732
Fax (724) 371-0090 
BA, Jody Kohser, Jody.kohser@seiu668.org

PENN HILLS OFFICE 
Main (412) 285-1023.
Toll Free (888) 605-0837
Fax (412) 704-5769 
BA, Wanda Smith, wanda.smith@seiu668.org

PITTSTON OFFICE 
P.O. Box 764, 11 Dock Street
Pittston, PA 18640 Main (570) 354-0024
Toll Free (877) 241-3455 Fax (570) 299-2295 
BA, Michelle Williard michelle.williard@seiu668.org

FREQUENTLY ASKED FOR NUMBERS

AFL-CIO
600 N. Second Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1092
(717) 238-9351
(800) 242-3770
Email:  info@paaflcio.org

SEIU PA State Council
1500 N. 2nd Street
2nd Floor, Suite 11
Harrisburg, PA 17102
(717) 232-1270

AFSCME Council 13
4031 Executive Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17111
(717) 564-9312
(800) 5 AFSCME (523-7263)

Harrisburg Region Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO
522 S. 22nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

1199 SEIU Healthcare PA
1500 N. 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
(717) 238-3030
(800) 252-3894