Skip to main content

 Logo

Contact

General questions can be directed to Local668@seiu668.org and a staff person will get back to you.

Media contacts:

Christopher Hundley (717) 831-8593 christopher.hundley@seiu668.org

Jessica Gittens (717) 489-2181 jessica.gittens@seiu668.org

Samantha Shewmaker (717)-450-7245 samantha.shewmaker@​seiu668.org

Staff Directory

Usamah Abdullah, Organizing Coordinator
Office: Philadelphia Remote
Department: External Organizing
Phone: (267) 466-8079
usamah.abdullah@seiu668.org

Randall Bacon, Chief of Staff
Office: Harrisburg Office
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext. 129
randall.bacon@seiu668.org

Coby Brubaker, Internal Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Office: Pittsburgh/Wilkinsburg
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (412) 201-4407 Ext. 139
coby.brubaker@seiu668.org

Steve Catanese, President
Office: Harrisburg Office
Phone: (717) 657-7677
stephen.catanese@seiu668.org

Bryan Churchill, Membership Density Organizer
Office: Erie Remote
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (814) 924-4892
bryan.churchill@seiu668.org

Joanna Chronister, Assistant
Office: Harrisburg
Department: Health and Welfare Fund
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext. 151
hwfund@msn.com

Alex Ciotti, Internal Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Office: Johnstown Remote
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (814) 201-1689
alex.ciotti@seiu668.org

Nina Coffey, Secretary-Treasurer
Office: Harrisburg
Phone: (717) 657-7677 X113
nina.coffey@seiu668.org

Melanie Drayton, Internal Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Office: Philadelphia
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (215) 561-2350 Ext. 246
mel.drayton@seiu668.org

Chris Ellis, Internal Organizing Business (IOBA)
Office: Harrisburg
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (717) 657-7677
chris.ellis@seiu668.org

Jennifer Gilmore, Strategic Engagement Coordinator
Office: Harrisburg
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext. 119
jennifer.gilmour@seiu668.org

Rick Grejda, Contract Enforcement Business Agent (CEBA)
Office: Pittsburgh/Wilkinsburg
Department: Contract Enforcement
Phone: (412) 201-4407 Ext. 276
rick.grejda@seiu668.org

Kaitlyn Gutshall, Operations Associate
Office: Harrisburg
Department: Operations
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext. 130
kaitlyn.gutshall@seiu668.org

Dawn Hanvey, Operations Administration Staff
Office: Harrisburg
Department: Operations
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext.145
dawn.hanvey@seiu668.org

Andrew Hilt, Internal Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Office: Harrisburg
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext. 134
andrew.hilt@seiu668.org

Yolanda Humphrey, Administrative Assistant
Office: Harrisburg
Department: Operations
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext. 120
yolanda.humphrey@seiu668.org

Christopher Hundley, Public and Government Relations Director
Office: State Council
Department: Legislative and Communications Department
Phone: (717) 831-8593
christopher.hundley@seiu668.org

Kevin Hunt, Organizer
Office: Pittsburgh/Wilkinsburg
Department: External Organizing
Phone: (412) 307-8493 Ext. 277
kevin.hunt@seiu668.org

Steve Jarrell, Contract Enforcement Business Agent (CEBA)
Office: Harrisburg
Department: Contract Enforcement
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext. 131
steve.jarrell@seiu668.org

Tammy Jarrell ,Fiscal Specialist
Office: Harrisburg Office
Department: Fiscal
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext.116
tammy.jarrell@seiu668.org

Brandi Johns, Internal Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Office: Philadelphia Office
Department: Internal Organizing Business Agent
Phone: 215-561-2350 X247
brandi.johns@seiu668.org

RaChelle Johnson Administrative Assistant
Office: Pittsburgh/Wilkinsburg
Department: Operations
Phone: (412) 201-4407 ext. 270
rachelle.johnson@seiu668.org

Zoe Kaseman, Fiscal Specialist
Office: Harrisburg
Department: Operations
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext. 133
zoe.kaseman@seiu668.org

Mallory Kennedy, Staff Attorney
Office: Harrisburg Office
Department: Legal
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext. 121
mallory.kennedy@seiu668.org

Kieran Kenny, General Counsel
Office: Philadelphia Office
Department: Legal
Phone: (215) 561-2350 Ext. 241
kieran.kenny@seiu668.org

Karen Klimaszewski Organizing Specialist
Office: Johnstown Remote
Department: External Organizing
Phone: (814) 421-9158
karen.klim@seiu668.org

Jody Kohser, Internal Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Office: Greenville Remote
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (724) 876-1023
jody.kohser@seiu668.org

Pamela Long, Operations Director
Office: Harrisburg Office
Department: Operations
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext. 110
pam.long@seiu668.org

Martilynne Middleton, Internal Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Office: South Fork Remote
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (814) 924-4893 X 262
martilynne.middleton@seiu668.org

Michele Panella-Mildrich, Internal Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Office: Pittsburgh/Wilkinsburg
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (412) 201-4407 Ext 274
michele.panella@seiu668.org

Greg Riedlinger, Internal Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Office: Pittston
Department : Contract Enforcement
Phone: 570-383-4912 Ext.330
Greg.Riedlinger@seiu668.org

Jessica Gittens-Roth, Communications and Policy Liaison
Office: State Council
Department: Legislative and Communications Department
Phone: (717) 489-2181
jessica.gittens@seiu668.org

Cara Ringler, Internal Organizing Business Agent
Department: Internal Organizing
Office: Home
(814) 495-0497
cara.ringler@seiu668.org

Karmella Sams, Staff Director
Office: Philadelphia
Department: Internal Organizing
215-561-2350, X245
karmella.sams@seiu668.org

Dan Sainovich, Internal Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Office: Industry Remote
Department: Contract Enforcement
Phone: (724) 876-1024 Ext 360
dan.sainovich@seiu668.org

Samantha Shewmaker, Communications & Policy Liaison
Office: Harrisburg
Department: Communications & Policy
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext.112
samantha.shewmaker@seiu668.org

Jeremy Shutts, Internal Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (215) 561 2350 Ext. 125
jeremy.shutts@seiu668.org

Jeff Siddons Organizer
Department External Organizing
Office: Edinsboro Remote Office
Phone: 585-298-3492
jeff.siddons@seiu668.org

Al Smith Jr Staff Director
Office: Pittsburgh/Wilkinsburg Office
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (412) 201-4407 Ext. 273
al.smith@seiu668.org

Charlene Smith Internal Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Office: Northwest/Meadville Office
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (814) 924-4881 Ext. 251
charlene.smith@seiu668.org

Dannette Staruch, Organizer
Office: Remote Office
Department: External Organizing
Phone: 814-3122-2029
Fax: 814-245-8739
dannette.staruch@seiu668.org

Erik Strobl, Organizing Director
Office: Harrisburg
Department: External Organizing
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext. 117
erik.strobl@seiu668.org

Lisa Sutter Administrative Assistant
Office: Scranton Office
Department: Operations
Phone: (570) 383-4177 Ext. 210
lisa.sutter@seiu668.org

Nicole Vasquez ,Organizer
Office: Harrisburg Office
Department: External Organizing
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext. 127
nicole.vasquez@seiu668.org

Teddy Vasquez Digital Organizer
Office: Harrisburg Remote
Phone: 717-723-8643
teddy.vasquez@seiu668.org

Tiffany White Internal Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Office: Philadelphia Office
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (215) 561-2350 Ext 249
tiffany.white@seiu668.org

Linda Whittington, Administrator
Office: Harrisburg
Department: Health and Welfare Fund
Phone: (717) 657-7677 Ext. 150
hwfund@msn.com

Michelle Willard, Contract Enforcement Business Agent (CEBA)
Office: Pittston Remote
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (570) 354-0024
michelle.williard@seiu668.org

Christian Yetter, Internal Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Office: Home
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (717)217-9583

Kimberly Yost, Internal ,Organizing Business Agent (IOBA)
Office: Scranton
Department: Internal Organizing
Phone: (570) 383-4177 Ext. 212
kim.yost@seiu668.org

SEIU Local 668 Offices

Harrisburg Office
2589 Interstate Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9602
Main (717) 657-7677
Toll Free (800) 932-0368
Fax (717) 657-7662

Pittsburgh/Wilkinsburg Office
600 Penn Avenue
Wilkinsburg PA 15221
Main (412) 201-4407
Toll-Free (800) 734-0369
Fax (412) 201-4840

Philadelphia Office
1924 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia PA 19130-3807
Main (215) 561-2350
Fax (215) 561-3044